Where we Work

NSRP is concentrating its work in eight conflict-affected states located in four of Nigeria’s six geopolitical zones including:

North West: Kaduna, Kano
North East:
Borno, Yobe
North Central: P
South South:
Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta

NSRP is also engaging at the federal level and works directly in three local governments in each of the eight focal states.

NSRP is managed out of its head office in Abuja and four small regional offices in Kano, Jos, Port Harcourt and Maiduguri. This enables the programme to respond in a sensitive manner to the different regional conflict dynamics.